I am Tired of Love Songs


I don’t know when exactly I don’t hear any music at all in my life. This is so RARE. Why? I am get used to listen to music almost everyday. it just like daily routine. I never get tired to re-play the same songs again and over again.

August 2019, I started to work in Shari’a Real Estate. You know, Selling the houses and earn much money as soon as possible. it’s good money and didn’t work that much like my previous job as a teacher in another city.

I woke up early morning, Showered, got breakfast and worked. It is just my cycle of my new life. Then, I am home and a bit tired, showered and relaxing for the rest of the day.

I don’t realize that I never hear any songs though many years ago I awalsy up to date about the best songs, almost the songs, I knew the lyrics. Didn’t have any intention to memorize it but it happened.

Speaking of which, I am not a big fan of love songs anymore. I mean my romance story doesn’t fit in any of songs. Hahaha. So I am tired to have best romance imagination though it wasn’t real anyways.

Now, I don’t hear anything, I don’t want to. I just focus on myself, my body goal also my future career.

Hopefully the good things happen in the end of the day. I am trying my best to love myself more than I love the books. Lol

Don’t you feel that situation? Comment at below or sharing here

I hope you guys have a great day,

 

 

Rakkaudella,

Fajar

 

Leave a comment