Real Story: Stop Yelling Please!


I woke up in the early morning then Pray and read morning dzikir as usual, That’s kind of my routine activity everyday.

Today is my schedule to do workout out. I’ve read morning dzikir a bit faster more than usual because the time runs so fast and I can’t stop the time as well. I can’t deny it that sometimes I am being such a lazy person who enjoy my day- dreaming and thinking many things.

I got up from the bed and changed my clothes into sport clothes, it’s blue and black one, tight legging. I have more sports clothes now maybe 7 clothes set or more than that, I never counted it cause if I like, I will buy it. But only if I have money or somebody with the angel heart share the money with me. Hahaha. Lol.

I do exercise started from 6 A.M till 6.30 A.M, Maybe around 30 minutes plus stretching or warming up in the first time. Well, Do you have favorite Youtube gym influencer? I have, that’s Chloe Things, her workout is so really hard if you try for the first time, I bet you can’t finish all the workout in a day. But Don’t worry, the process never deny the result. To be honest 2 weeks abs program, I have really slim and strong muscle in my tummy now. It really works for me, You can try it guys!

After resting for couple minutes while waiting for the water boiling, I scrolled my instagram and also don’t forget to take selfie, Why? Because I wanna see my progress, cause I can’t see myself without mirror hanging on the wall.

I am about to go to the bathroom and my cousin said

“Do you wanna shower?” She asked


” Yeaah, I already waited for my hot water done, Now I am ready to shower” I said so innocent.

I knew that She is about to shower as well but that’s her fault. She always sleeps again after Shubuh prayer, While me, I am prepared everything even I managed the time well

I always enjoy my shower time, that’s why sometimes I need more time to relax and also thinking while shower. And suddenly

“Fajar, Hurry up shower, There’s line waiting for you, Your brother, Your Cousin” My mom Yelled from outside.

“Who’s wrong in here? Who’s sleep again and didn’t shower before? If I shower now and They need to shower as well, That’s their fault, it isn’t my fault at all” I answered my mom.

I am a bit mad because of it. It’s not because the shower but because My mom yelled at me. I never yelled at her, but why she yelled at me. I mean if We make this clear, Why my mom didn’t correct my brother and cousin’s behaviour? Why they sleep again?

So it’s not my responsibility at all, I don’t care they are about late going to work, Because if you’re smart enough, you’ll prepare yourself well.

Do you know? Everything that happened, We can talk about it nicely, No yelling, No Screaming, No Bad words, No bad behaviour. Okay? No need to yell, I am not dumb and I am not deaf, I hear so clearly.

Do you think when You yell at me, You’re gonna solve your problems? NO. So be smart!

Rakkaudella,
FJ

Leave a comment