Real Story: Teachers I Hate The Most


Talk about teacher when you studied since elementary till college. Do you have kind of teacher that really “killer”? I mean teacher that you don’t like the most. Well, To be honest, I have many here.

But most of them are Math teacher. I don’t know why, The first time is because I don’t like math lesson and I have to study hard to make my score better. I mean I already tried my best but I don’t know it’s so hard for me to understand while accounting is my favourite though it’s all still about counting and counting thingy.

While the main reason why I hate those teacher because They teach us and force us to understand easily. Can you imagine how hard to understand a thing that you never learned before whil your teacher forcing you to understand so We can get the higher score. Hmm this is a big deal bro.

Then if you can’t understand, The teacher is gonna slap you with long and huge ruler or maybe They’re gonna slap your hands. Ouch… So hurt tho!

I still remember that one of my friend got slap from my teacher while I was sitting down on the chair and pray and I hope the bell ringing or the teacher didn’t call my name to step forward in the front of the class to answer the hardest question in my life, I was so sweating and and trumble.

Then it’s happened again when I was in Junior high school, I mean This math teacher is so crazy. I mean She was so shorter than me but everytime She tried to explain math theory, Her voice is just like bad dreaming because She almost a bit yelling rather than explain something.

You know what I always hope when The math lesson started? I just hope it will over soon and soon

I hope there’s no teacher like what I tell you above, They do violence to make the students undertood about Math or others lesson. You know what? Violence is not the best way to solve the probelm maybe it will be like traumatic problem for the students in the future.

People now are growing so smart, I mean They can make different about thing is right or wrong, So I wish there’s no teacher in the world who loved to do violence method when they are teaching. That’s big big No.

For the students, please respect your teachers no matter what. I mean let’s appreciate out teachers outside there who willing to help you to understand the lesson in the school also supporting you no matter the condition.

Rakkaudella,
FJ

Leave a comment