Real Story: Day 1 Isolation


The Clinic gave my antigen result (covid19 test) in 5 minutes. They put cotton bud inside of my nose and made me about to cry 😅😂. I said to myself, I don’t wanna do the test anymore, it hurts.

Before I reached the house, I told to everyone just like my sisters, mom and some people that I got covid19 in my body now. Even though, I was shocked that time but in the first day of isolation, I was thinking to accept my condition whether it is good or bad.

I am get used to be a prisoner but off course not in Azkaban but only in my bedroom. Wait a minute? Do I have a bedroom? I don’t think so 🤣🤣🤣, while I usually to sleep with my mom and in isolation day, I can’t count on everyone to company me sleep. I have to sleep alone.

Well, in my mind said it must be scary thing while I was sleeping alone but don’t worry, I have my strawberry doll which is company me and give me a warm hug when I am scared. But yeah it’s not helping that much tho.

The first day of my isolation, I didn’t feel any symptoms yet. Even I did workout Chloe thing stretching in the very first time. Then I do sunbathe a bit also do dzikir and read Quran a lot.

I was okay and feel still okay, but maybe the virus spread that slow in my body. I mean I get used to do workout everyday, I mean That workout is not an easy one so I think it helped me a lot in this situation. I can breathe easily still and don’t think that much about those covid19.

The time feels like runing so slow, I can’t talk to anyone. Wait a sec! I can but I have to yell at first then everyone can listen to my beautiful voice, Just kidding 😂. I am a pop star in my own bathroom.

Then, I just thinking and sharing to you guys, my day that I’ve been through by myself. No one’s there but I am okay, at least I am still surviving and alive.

What’s your first day when in isolation? I hooe it was a good one.

Rakkaudella,

FJ

Leave a comment